Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Phat Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Katy

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Phat Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joepomperello 5 days ago

Curry Laksa

Needed something filling and warm. I was thinking about this curry all day. Once I had it, it did not disappoint. So delicious and filling. Warm and full of flavor. It's like getting a hug from your grandma. There's comfort food and then a level above which is where this hits. Will keep coming back. 4/5 stars!

Randall 6 days ago

Satay Skewers Half & Half (4)

Best Satay in town.

Trisha 6 days ago

Malaysian Chicken Curry

This is not the first time we ordered the malaysian chicken curry. It is still delicious ? definitely my favorite dish at phat eatery.

Kimberly 6 days ago

Roti Canai - Party Tray

What a treat! I ordered a few items from Phat Eatery to complement my Thanksgiving feast. The roti canai was great. The roti was soft and pillowy, shaped like a ball of ooey gooey greatness, and the curry sauce was delicious. I also ordered the sizzling tofu as I had two vegetarian's as guests. They both said it was the best tofu that they had ever eaten. It was great. The lobster bisque was equally as awesome, thick and rich and creamy.

Ntn214 24 days ago

Award Winning Beef Rendang

I have gone two times and have gotten the beef rendang... The food has is always good and the service has been phenomenal and my friend works there so that is even better.

Randall 6 days ago

Malaysian Chicken Curry

This is my favorite malaysian chicken curry. I could finish this all by myself. The spice is just right.

Trisha 6 days ago

Satay Skewers Chicken (4)

One of the best chicken satay in Houston. So yummy ?

Marcussum14 6 days ago

Billionaire Fried Rice

The fried rice with seafood was amazing.

Lamnthuy 21 days ago

Sizzling Tofu

we are not vegetarian, yet this is our favorite dish. Crunchy on the outside and almost silken tofu on the inside. Not sure how they achieved that but it's amazing. The sauce added another layer of flavor and is spot on. We love the tofu by itself, though and just dump the sauce on to rice.

Beckynguyen10 24 days ago

Roti Canai

Our kiddos go to! They make us get extra, just so they can pack the roti and curry sauce in their school lunch the next day!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA